DMT-Radio-Outlook
The Darryl Taliaferro Show Airs:
darryl taliaferro

Yes Lord Radio 
Friday 10am, 5pm 10pm CST
Sunday 2:30pm CST
www.YesLordRadio.com

darryl taliaferro

Prayz.In Radio
Thursday 7pm in the UK
Friday 1am CST/ 2am EST
Saturday 1am in the UK
Saturday 7am CST /8am EST
www.Prayz.in

darryl taliaferro

Power of Praise Radio 
Wednesday 4pm CST 5pm EST
www.powerofpraiseradio.net

darryl taliaferro

Power of Worship Radio 
Wednesday 11am CST 12pm EST
www.powerofworship.net

darryl taliaferro

CJB Radio 
Monday & Wednesday 10am CST
www.cjbradio.com

darryl taliaferro

Exhale Radio 
Sunday 2pm CST
Thursday 7pm CST
www.exhaleradio.com

darryl taliaferro

Keep It Real Talk Radio
Monday 3pm CST
www.keepitrealtalkradio.com

darryl taliaferro

Gospel Sounds Radio Network
Saturday & Sunday 8am CST
www.mygsrn.org

darryl taliaferro

Soul Prosper Radio 
Tuesday & Thursday 3pm CST
www.spradioshow.com

darryl taliaferro

iworship96.com
Tuesday & Friday 6pm EST
iworship96.com

darryl taliaferro

Freedem Radio
Tuesday & Saturday 2pm PST
www.freedomradio.com

darryl taliaferro

All Nations Radio
Wednesday 2pm CST
www.allnationsradio.net